Family and Personal Issues Workshops - for those who wish to do their own constellation

Please find below information about the constellation workshops that are run by the Centre faculty. These workshops are open to everyone and provide an opportunity to experience constellations and do your own personal work. They are not training workshops, although students are welcome to attend if they wish to do their own personal work.
PLEASE NOTE: All of these events are organised independently by the trainer and are NOT administered through the Centre for Systemic Constellations. Please do not contact the Centre admin team for further details – instead get in touch with the trainer directly at the contact point given.

Upcoming Workshops

Personal Issues Workshop with Chris Williams

When: Sat June 30 - Sun July 1
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Mon July 2
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - A Constellation Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri July 6
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - A Constellation Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Thu July 19
Where: Bruton, Somersetw

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Sat July 28 - Sun July 29
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - A Constellation Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri August 3
Where: London

Resonating With What Is - Systemic Constellations with Jutta ten Herkel

When: Sat September 8
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Thu September 13
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Sat October 6 - Sun October 7
Where: London

Personal Issues Workshop with Chris Williams

When: Sun October 7 - Mon October 8
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - A Constellation Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri October 12
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Mon October 15
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - A Constellation Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Thu November 1
Where: Bruton, Somerset

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Sat November 3 - Sun November 4
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - A Constellation Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Wed November 7
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Mon November 19
Where: London

Resonating With What Is - Systemic Constellations with Jutta ten Herkel

When: Sat December 1
Where: London

Personal Issues Wokshop with Chris Williams

When: Sat December 1 - Sun December 2
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Sat December 1 - Sun December 2
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - A Constellation Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Thu December 6
Where: Bruton, Somerset

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Tue December 11
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - A Constellation Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri December 14
Where: London