Family and Personal Issues Workshops - for those who wish to do their own constellation

Please find below information about the constellation workshops that are run by the Centre faculty. These workshops are open to everyone and provide an opportunity to experience constellations and do your own personal work. They are not training workshops, although students are welcome to attend if they wish to do their own personal work.
PLEASE NOTE: All of these events are organised independently by the trainer and are NOT administered through the Centre for Systemic Constellations. Please do not contact the Centre admin team for further details – instead get in touch with the trainer directly at the contact point given.

Upcoming Workshops

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Sat July 29 - Sun July 30
Where: London

Constellations in the Cowshed - Making Space for Animals in the System with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri August 4
Where: Near Gillingham, Dorset

Wisdom Circle Constellations with Gaye Donaldson & Dawn Eagle Woman

When: Sat August 5 - Sun August 6
Where: Bristol

Healing Family Patterns - Personal Issues Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri September 15
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Tue September 19
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Wed September 20
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - Personal Issues Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri September 22
Where: Bruton, Somerset

Personal Issues Workshop with Chris Williams

When: Sat October 7 - Sun October 8
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Sat October 7 - Sun October 8
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - Personal Issues Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Sat October 7
Where: Bristol

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Tue October 10
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - Personal Issues Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri October 27
Where: London

Leadership Constellations with Edward Rowland

When: Tue October 31
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Wed November 22
Where: London

Personal Issues Workshop with Chris Williams

When: Sat November 25 - Sun November 26
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Sat November 25 - Sun November 26
Where: London

Family & Personal Issues Workshop with Judith Hemming

When: Sat December 2 - Sun December 3
Where: London

Healing Family Patterns - Personal Issues Workshop with Gaye Donaldson

When: Fri December 8
Where: Bruton, Somerset